Maryland Hall Board

Maryland Hall is operated by a public Board of Directors who serve three-year terms. Board members are responsible for the governance of Maryland Hall and take leadership roles in planning, fundraising and finances.

Board Members

Deborah Mayer

Vice Chair 
Jeffrey Bowman, Esq.

Mollie Walsh Beigel

Joan H. Renner 

Suzanne Vetter Burnett
Cynthia F. A. Busch
Thomas DeKornfeld
Eleni Dykstra
Damean W. Freas, D.O.
Alan R. Friedman
Jason R. Haddaway
Brandi Hanback
Jeff Harris
Eric Leshinsky
Cassie Mabery
Maureen McMahon, Ph.D.
Jennifer Purcell, Ph.D.
Sonja Swygert
Paul W. Wood

Staff Directory

Emily Garvin

Executive Director

Antonio Adams

Lead Stage Technician

Laura Brino

Outreach Coordinator

Dennis Coughlin

Director of Facilities

Rebecca Daubney

Guest Services & Ticketing Manager

Beth Hiltabidle

Marketing and Membership Coordinator

Reilly Kelbaugh

Front of House & Volunteer Manager

Susan Miller

Staff Accountant

Claudette McDonald

Education Coordinator

James Pennington

Development Coordinator

Katie Redmiles Barron

Director of Communications